Sunday and Wednesday Sermon Archive
Year 2001


 

Sunday December 30, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #42 Romans 13:1-10
Second Message: In Him Is Life

Sunday December 23, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #41 Romans 12:9-21
Second Message: Are You Sure? John 6:66-69
Third Message: Christmas Story Luke 2

Wednesday December 19, 2001
Studies In Romans #40 Romans 12:1-9

Sunday December 16, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #38 - Only Believe Romans 12:1-6
Second Message: Studies In Romans #39 - Acceptable Service Romans 12:1-2

Wednesday December 12, 2001
Lessons From The Washing Of Feet John 13:1-17

Sunday December 9, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #36 Romans 11:1-12
Second Message: All Israel Shall Be Saved Studies In Romans #37 Romans 11:12-36

Wednesday December 5, 2001
Studies In Romans #35 Rom. 11

Sunday December 2, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #34 Romans 10:18-21
Second Message: The Great Journey, Law Or Grace?
 


Wednesday November 28, 2001
Studies In Romans #33 Rom. 10:10-17

Sunday November 25, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #31 Romans 10
Second Message: Studies In Romans #32 - The Sovereign Potter Romans 9:21-23

Wednesday November 21, 2001
Studies In Romans #30 Rom. 9

Sunday November 11, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #28 Romans 8:28-30
Second Message: Studies In Romans #29 - Irresistible Grace Romans 8:30

Wednesday November 7, 2001
Studies In Romans #27 - He Works All Things For Our Good Rom. 8:28-29
 


Sunday October 28, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #25 Romans 8:17-23
Second Message: Studies In Romans #26 - A Glory In Us Revealed Romans 8

Sunday October 28, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #23 Romans 8:9-12
Second Message: Studies In Romans #24 - The Ministry Of The Spirit Romans 8:9-16 26, 27

Wednesday October 24, 2001
Christ A Faithful Servant Exodus 21:1-6

Sunday October 21, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #21 Romans 8:1-7
Second Message: Studies In Romans #22 - Walking After The Spirit Romans 8:1-11

Wednesday October 17, 2001
How Can I Know That I Am Saved?
- Michael Etheridge

Sunday October 14, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #20 Romans 7:5 - 8:1
Second Message: In Christ Psalm 86

Wednesday October 10, 2001
Studies In Romans #19 Romans 7:15-8:1

Sunday October 7, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #18 Romans 6:14-23
Second Message: A Good Reason To Believe That God Will Grant Mercy To Sinners Psalm 86

Wednesday October 3, 2001
A Prayer Of Christ Psalm 86
 


Sunday September 30, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #17 Romans 6:23-7:14
Second Message: Lot - Reason For Hope And Caution Genesis 19

Wednesday September 26, 2001
The Parable Of The Soils Matthew 13:3-23

Sunday September 23, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #16 Romans 6:1-17
Second Message: What Is Faith? Genesis 21:1-14

Wednesday September 19, 2001
Faith Without Doubt Matthew 21:21-22

Sunday September 16, 2001
Gospel Lessons From The Terrorist Attack

Wednesday September 12, 2001
Studies In Romans #14 Romans 5

Sunday September 9, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #13 Romans 5:1-6
Second Message: The Authority Of Christ Matthew 21:23-27

Wednesday September 5, 2001
Circumcision The Sign Of The Covenant Genesis 17

Sunday September 2, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #12 Romans 4:1-22
Second Message: A Covenant Of Grace Genesis 17
 


Wednesday August 29, 2001
Studies In Romans #11 Romans 3

Sunday August 26, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #10 Romans 2:10-29
Second Message: Salvation Is A Heart-work Romans 10

Wednesday August 22, 2001
Pass Me Not Genesis 18:1-9

Sunday August 19, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #9 Romans 2:5-9
Second Message: The Forgiveness Of Sin Isaiah 6:3-13

Wednesday August 15, 2001
He Made Him Sin For Us
- Wayne Neal

Sunday August 12, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #8 Romans 2:1-8
Second Message: We Would See Jesus Isaiah 6

Wednesday August 8, 2001
Obedience To The King
- Cody Groover

Sunday August 5, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #7 Romans 2:1-4
Second Message: The Passover Exodus 12

Wednesday August 1, 2001
Christ, Everything We Need Psalm 80
 


Sunday July 29, 2001
First Message: Study In Acts 6:9 - 7:60
- Tom Towle
Second Message: The Mission Of The Messiah
- Tom Harding

Wednesday July 25, 2001
Studies In Romans #6 Romans 1:19-23

Wednesday July 18, 2001
Studies In Romans #4 Romans 1:16

Sunday July 15, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #3 Romans 1:8-13
Second Message: Two Different Responses To The Gospel I Samuel 25

Wednesday July 11, 2001
Jonathan Typifies Christ I Samuel 16

Sunday July 8, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #2 Romans 1:1-7
Second Message: The Anointing Of A King I Samuel 18:1-13

Sunday July 1, 2001
First Message: Studies In Romans #1 Romans 1:1-3
Second Message: The Lord Is Pleased To Give Wisdom

Wednesday July 4, 2001
Growing In Grace John 15:1-7
 


Wednesday June 27, 2001
Christ Our Substitute  -various text

Sunday June 24, 2001
First Message: What Pleases God
Second Message: Christ Delivers From Demons Mark 5:1-20

Sunday June 17, 2001
First Message: My Salvation, My Righteousness
- Hugo Torres
Second Message: Look And Live
- Michael Etheridge

Wednesday June 13, 2001
No More Curse Revelation 22:2-5, 11-16

Sunday June 10, 2001
First Message: Interpretation Or Truth? Revelation 22
Second Message: Greater Love Hath No Man Revelation 21:7-8

Wednesday June 6, 2001
The Beauty Of The Bride

Sunday June 3, 2001
First Message: What Is Grace? Acts 15:1-11
Second Message: It Is Done Revelation 21:1-6
 


Sunday May 27, 2001
First Message: Salvation By Promise Genesis 15:1-5
Second Message: The Millenial Reign Of Christ Revelation 20:1-10

Wednesday May 23, 2001
Grace After Failure Genesis 16

Sunday May 20, 2001
First Message: The Gospel Revealed Through Faith Genesis 15:1-5
Second Message: Kiss The Son Revelation 19

Wednesday May 16, 2001
Christ, Faithful And True Revelation 19:11-13

Sunday May 13, 2001
First Message: Hallelujah Revelation 19:1-3
Second Message: The Testimony Of Jesus Revelation 19:4-10

Wednesday May 9, 2001
The Believer's Reason To Rejoice Revelation 18

Sunday May 6, 2001
First Message: The Call Of Abram Genesis 12
Second Message: Come Out Of Her My People Revelation 18

Wednesday May 2, 2001
Mother Of All Harlots Revelation 17
 


Sunday April 29, 2001
First Message: "As It Was In The Days Of Noah..." Genesis 6-8
Second Message: What Brings True Repentance? Revelation 16

Wednesday April 25, 2001
Noah's Ark And The Gospel Genesis 6-7

Sunday April 15, 2001
First Message: 7 Sayings At The Grave Of Lazarus
-Henry Mahan
Second Message: People Of God
-Henry Mahan

Saturday April 21, 2001
The Book Rev. 5:1-10
- Henry Mahan

Friday April 20, 2001
7 Sayings Of Christ From The Cross
-Henry Mahan

Wednesday April 18, 2001
Noah An Example Of Faith Hebrews 11

Sunday April 15, 2001
First Message: Enoch, Saved By Grace Genesis 5
Second Message: The Wrath Of God, A Reason To Rejoice Revelation 15

Wednesday April 11, 2001
Cain, Abel And The Gospel Genesis 4

Sunday April 8, 2001
First Message: I Saw Revelation 14:1-13
Second Message: The Last Adam Better Than The First Genesis 3

Wednesday April 4, 2001
Christ And The Fall Genesis 3

Sunday April 1, 2001
First Message: Don't Be Fooled By The Beast Revelation 13
Second Message: Two Trees Genesis 2-3
 


Wednesday March 28, 2001
Creation Typifies Christ Genesis 1

Sunday March 25, 2001
First Message: Satan Conquered Revelation 12
Second Message: Every Believer's Confession

Wednesday March 21, 2001
Christ In Revelation 11 Revelation 11

Sunday March 18, 2001
First Message: Revelation Revealed Revelation 1-9
Second Message: Christ And The Little Book Revelation 10

Wednesday March 14, 2001
Christs' Means To Judgment Revelation 8-9

Sunday March 11, 2001
First Message: The Opening Of The Fifth Seal Revelation 6
Second Message: No Judgment For God's Elect Revelation 6

Wednesday March 7, 2001
The Four Horsemen Revelation 6

Sunday March 4, 2001
First Message: A Glimpse Of Glory Revelation 4
Second Message: Who Is Worthy To Open The Book Revelation 5
 


Wednesday February 28, 2001
A Believer's Warning Revelation 3

Sunday February 25, 2001
First Message: The Doctrine Of Jezebel
Second Message: The Faithful Church At Philadelphia

Wednesday February 21, 2001
Courage And Comfort

Sunday February 18, 2001
First Message: Perseverance
Second Message: The Remedy To The Doctrine Of Jezebel

Wednesday February 14, 2001
The Truth Shall Set You Free
- Hugo Torres

Sunday February 11, 2001
First Message: The "Cannots" Of Scripture
Second Message: The Battle Is The Lord's

Wednesday February 7, 2001
The Church At Smyrna

GRACE GOSPEL CONFERENCE - Friday February 2, 2001
First Message: A Door Open (Revelation 4 & 5)
- Don Fortner
Second Message: What's That Mean? (Matthew 9:10-13)
- Tim James

GRACE GOSPEL CONFERENCE - Saturday February 3, 2001
First Message: Living Under Grace
- Don Fortner
Second Message: Hope For One Who Plays The Fool (Psalm 34)
- Paul Mahan
Third Message: The Gospel Of Grace (Ephesians 2)
- Tim James
Fourth Message: Sin
-Todd Nibert

GRACE GOSPEL CONFERENCE - Sunday February 4, 2001
First Message: The Deaf Hear And The Blind See
- Paul Mahan
Second Message: My Personal Testimony (Luke 14:1-6)
- Todd Nibert
 


Sunday January 28, 2001
First Message: Proof Beyond Doubt (Matthew 27:57 - 28:20)
Second Message: Faith Works & Love (Revelation 2:1-7)

Wednesday January 24, 2001
We Would See Jesus Revelation 1:8-20

Sunday January 21, 2001
First Message: The Nature Of Unbelief (Matthew 27:38-42)
Second Message: The Revelation Of Jesus Christ (Revelation 1:1-8)

Wednesday January 17, 2001
Jesus King Of The Jews Matthew 27

Sunday January 14, 2001
First Message: Regret Or Repentance (Matthew 27:1-10)
Second Message: The Grace Of Giving (2 Corinthians 8)

Wednesday January 10, 2001
Genesis 14

Sunday January 7, 2001
First Message: The Frailty Of Faith (Matthew 26)
Second Message: An Example Of Faith (I Kings 10)

Wednesday January 3, 2001
My Beloved Is My Brother (Song Of Solomon 7:10 - 8:14)