Sunday and Wednesday Sermon Archive
Year 1999

 

 

Sunday December 26, 1999
First Message: The Summation of All Prayers (Psalm 72)
Second Message: Blessed are The Merciful (Matthew 5)

Sunday December 19, 1999

First Message: The Gospel According to Isaiah (Isaiah)
Second Message: The Gospel According to Isaiah (part 2) (Isaiah)

Sunday December 12, 1999

First Message: Give Until it Stops Hurting (2 Corinthians 8)
Second Message: True Blessedness (Matthew 5:3-4)

Wednesday December 8, 1999

Message: The Message of The Cross (1 Corinthians 1:18)
-Cody Groover

Sunday December 5, 1999
First Message: To Whom Does Christ Speak? (Matthew 4:25-5:1)
Second Message: Blessed are The Poor in Spirit (Matthew 5:3)
 


Sunday November 28, 1999
First Message: The Redeemed of The Lord (Psalm 107)
Second Message: The Prophecy, The Perpetuity and The Purpose of The Gospel
(Matthew 4:12-16)

Sunday November 21, 1999

First Message: Israel Shall Be Saved (Isaiah 45:15-17)
Second Message: Giving Light to The Blind
(Matthew 4:12-16)

Wednesday November 17, 1999

Message: Who Has The Last Word?
(Romans 9:16) -Marvin Stalnaker

Sunday November 14, 1999
First Message: Trees of Righteousness (Isaiah 61:3)
Second Message: The Root and Remedy of Sin
(Matthew 4:1-11)

Wednesday November 10, 1999

Message: Love Him or Hate Him
(Isaiah 61:1-3)

Sunday November 7, 1999
First Message: The Beginning of The Gospel (Isaiah 40:9-23)
Second Message: He Has Come into His Temple
(Malachi 2:17-3:1)

Wednesday November 3, 1999

Message: A Message of Comfort
(Matthew 3 & Isaiah 40)


Sunday October 31, 1999
First Message: Reasons For Rejoicing (part 2) (Psalm 85)
Second Message: The Necessity of Preaching
(Matthew 3:1-2)

Wednesday October 27, 1999

Message: Reasons For Rejoicing
(Psalm 85:1-7)

Sunday October 24, 1999
First Message: Four Prophecies (Matthew 2:1-8)
Second Message: Four Prophecies (part 2)
(Matthew 2:9-23)

Wednesday October 20, 1999

Message: The Man of Sin Exposed
(2 Thessalonians 2:1-12)

Sunday October 17, 1999
First Message: He is Worthy of Praise (Psalm 9:1-12)
Second Message: Who is Jesus?
(Matthew 10:16-42)

Wednesday October 13, 1999

Message: Beloved, Remember
(2 Peter 3) -Paul Mahan

Sunday October 10, 1999
First Message: Salutation To The Church (1 Corinthians 1:1-9) -Paul Mahan
Second Message: They Shall Know That I Am The Lord
(Ezekiel 36) -Paul Mahan

Sunday October 3, 1999

First Message: Christ Typified in The Rainbow (Genesis 9) -Daniel Parks
Second Message: God's Sovereign Purpose in Blessing His People
(Romans 8:28-30) -Daniel Parks


Wednesday September 29, 1999
Message:
John 3 (John 2:23-3:21) -Cody Groover

Sunday September 26, 1999
First Message:
The Spirit of Joy (Esther 9-10)
Second Message:
How Do We Confess Christ? (Matthew 10:16-42)

Wednesday September 22, 1999

Message:
No Choice (John 6:51-69)

Sunday September 19, 1999
First Message:
A Warning Concerning Liberty (Galatians 5:7-12)
Second Message:
Believing (Romans 15:13)

Wednesday September 15, 1999

Message:
The Good Fight of Faith (Esther 10)

Sunday September 12, 1999
First Message:
A New Decree (Esther 8)
Second Message:
Judge Them by Their Fruits (Matthew 7:1-20)

Wednesday September 8, 1999

Message:
"...A Certain Impotent Man..." (John 5:1-9, 14)

Sunday September 5, 1999
First Message:
Begging for Our Loved Ones (various)
Second Message:
Jesus Christ and Him Crucified (various)

Wednesday September 1, 1999

Message:
Beatitudes According to Revelation (part 2) (various)
 


Sunday August 29, 1999
First Message:
Christ in Esther (part 3) (Esther 5:3-7:10)
Second Message:
Beatitudes According to Revelation (various)

Wednesday August 25, 1999

Message:
Christ in Esther (part 2) (Esther 3-5:1)

Sunday August 22, 1999
First Message:
There is a Fountain (Zechariah 12:10-13:1)
Second Message:
Christ in Esther (Esther 1-2)

Wednesday August 18, 1999

Message:
Refusing To Come (Esther 1)

Sunday August 15, 1999
First Message:
Wherefore... (1 Peter 1:25-2:4)
Second Message:
Why Do The Heathen Rage? (Psalm 2)

Wednesday August 11, 1999

Message:
What is it To Be Born Again? (1 Peter 1:23-25)

Sunday August 8, 1999
First Message:
They Shall See Eye To Eye (Isaiah 52:6-13)
Second Message:
The Man, The Message, The Messiah (Matthew 1:1-18)

Wednesday August 4, 1999

Message:
Wake Up! (Isaiah 52:1-3)

Sunday August 1, 1999
First Message:
Witnessing His Glory
Second Message:
Christ Our Redeemer


Wednesday July 28, 1999
Message:
Reasons For Rest (part 2)

Sunday July 25, 1999
First Message:
The Heart of The Message
Second Message:
Reasons For Rest

Wednesday July 21, 1999

Message:
The Wedding Feast

Sunday July 18, 1999
First Message:
Hiding In Christ
Second Message:
The Mystery of The Incarnation

Wednesday July 14, 1999

Message:
Faith To Be Marveled at

Sunday July 11, 1999
First Message:
A Prayer For Deliverance
Second Message:
The Believer's Hope

Wednesday July 7, 1999

Message:
Draw From The Spacious Well

Sunday July 4, 1999
First Message:
In That Day
Second Message:
Who is Really The Proverbs 31 Woman?
 


Wednesday June 30, 1999
Message:
Come Now

Sunday June 27, 1999
First Message:
Unveiled Mysteries
Second Message:
The Mystery of Iniquity

Wednesday June 23, 1999

Message:
Precious Witnesses

Sunday June 20, 1999
First Message:
The Salvation of Israel
Second Message:
The Elect of God

Wednesday June 16, 1999

Message:
He Shall...

Sunday June 13, 1999
First Message:
Making a Difference
Second Message:
He Will Not Fail

Wednesday June 9, 1999

Message:
"But ye beloved..."

Sunday June 6, 1999
First Message:
Ungodly Men
Second Message:
Manna From God

Wednesday June 2, 1999

Message:
Raging Waves and Wandering Stars
 


Sunday May 30, 1999
First Message:
Eight Questions You Must Answer
Second Message:
How Can You Tell a False Prophet?

Tuesday May 25, 1999

Message:
Prophets for Profit

Sunday May 23, 1999
First Message:
In Christ
Second Message:
Dreaming Prophets

Wednesday May 19, 1999

Message:
"Remember"

Sunday May 16, 1999
First Message:
Contending For The Faith
Second Message:
False Prophets

Wednesday May 12, 1999

Message:
Perfect Knowledge

Sunday May 9, 1999
First Message:
"I Have Found a Ransom"
Second Message: Common Salvation

Wednesday May 5, 1999

Message:
The Gospel Preacher

Sunday May 2, 1999
First Message:
Christ in Job
Second Message:
The Effectual Call


Wednesday April 28, 1999
Message:
A Description of a Believer

Sunday April 25, 1999
First Message:
How Can a Man be Just With God?
Second Message:
True Overcomers

Wednesday April 21, 1999
Message:
The Pearl of Great Price

Sunday April 18, 1999
First Message:
Worship in Fear
Second Message:
JESUS ONLY

Wednesday April 14, 1999
Message:
Godly Fear

Sunday April 11, 1999
First Message:
The Spirit of Antichrist
Second Message:
Mephibosheth

Wednesday April 7, 1999
Message:
The Goal of The Enemy

Sunday April 4, 1999
First Message:
The Elect, Love
Second Message:
Wait On The Lord


Wednesday March 31, 1999
Message:
Know your Adversary

Sunday March 28, 1999
Morning Message:
The Believer's Lot
Afternoon Message:
The Lord our Deliverer

Wednesday March 24, 1999
Message:
Redeem The Time

Sunday March 21, 1999
Morning Message:
Children of God
Afternoon Message:
Sojourners Restored

Wednesday March 17,1999
Message:
Lepers That Gave

Sunday March 14, 1999
Morning Message:
He Is Better
Afternoon Message:
Sabbath Breakers